Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alec Joiner

Alec Joiner

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alec Joiner
"Haley Robert’s State Farm has a great team and they are friendly and professional. Haley, Aliza, and Kayla have great attitudes and a willingness to help!"
Profile photo of Lacee Boyd

Lacee Boyd

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lacee Boyd
"Haley, Aliza and the other ladies in the office are nothing short of amazing! When other agencies told us they couldn’t insure our business, Haley took care of us. They are always there to help, super responsive and so friendly. I cannot recommend them enough. I fully trust their office with all of my family’s insurance needs and wouldn’t consider going anywhere else."
Profile photo of Heather Pye

Heather Pye

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Pye
"My experience at this office was amazing. I truly felt like they cared about my situation and helping me find the right coverage for me in my current situation while being mindful of the costs."
Profile photo of Evelyn Haggins

Evelyn Haggins

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evelyn Haggins
"Great friendly service with a smile and some good chocolate 🍫 😋"
Profile photo of Tangela McKinney

Tangela McKinney

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tangela McKinney
"Always willing to help, professional and timely with concerns. Please"
Profile photo of Shivam Patel

Shivam Patel

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shivam Patel
"This was my first time getting in a wreck and had no idea what to do. State farm agent, Haley Roberts helped me through everything and got my car fixed even when the other persons insurance company said my car was totaled. BEST insurance I have ever had. Highly recommend state farm!"
Profile photo of Daniel Bailey

Daniel Bailey

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Bailey
"Top notch customer service from a Christian, God fearing agent and staff!"
Profile photo of Roosta

Roosta

March 26, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Roosta
"Awesome 👍"
Profile photo of South Georgia Trucking

South Georgia Trucking

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by South Georgia Trucking
"Very good service and efficient agents."
Profile photo of MJL Sr

MJL Sr

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MJL Sr
"Always friendly and responsive!"
Profile photo of Manish Kumar

Manish Kumar

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Manish Kumar
"We got the best assistance and some wonderful tips form Ms. Kayla Gaskins. Thank you for your support!"
Profile photo of Clay Yelverton

Clay Yelverton

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clay Yelverton
"Haley and her team are the best. Very accommodating and professional."
Profile photo of Jenny Dixon

Jenny Dixon

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Dixon
"Kayla Gaskins at Haley Roberts State Farm is absolutely awesome! She was so helpful and was able to answer all my questions and clear up all my concerns."
Profile photo of William Arnold

William Arnold

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Arnold
"Haley, Kayla, and everyone else at their office could not be any nicer or more helpful. Haley, her team, and the agents that proceeded her are the reason I have been with State Farm for over 40 years."
Profile photo of Rebecca Arnold

Rebecca Arnold

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Arnold
"Ms. Haley Roberts and her staff are always professional, friendly, and quick to help. Great, knowledgeable State Farm office!"
Profile photo of Debra Flagg

Debra Flagg

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Flagg
"State farm is a fantastic insurance company to be with.They try to help you in every way."
Profile photo of Jami Jones

Jami Jones

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jami Jones
"Very Nice people and beautiful office!"
Profile photo of Flawed Finder

Flawed Finder

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Flawed Finder
"I have been with Haley Roberts for 5 yrs and have yet to find a viable criticism. The entire office is friendly, helpful and always there when I need assistance. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of D34thH4z4rd360

D34thH4z4rd360

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D34thH4z4rd360
"Very friendly and professional people!"
Profile photo of Alonzo Patrick

Alonzo Patrick

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alonzo Patrick
"Such great people!!!"
Profile photo of Jaguar Panther

Jaguar Panther

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaguar Panther
"Always a smile on their faces.very nice polite and professional. I’ve never had a better experience at any other insurance place . They will do their best to help you get insured but not just that they will make sure they can find all the ways to save you money. I’m so very pleased . I highly recommend State Farm insurance with Hayley Roberts."
Profile photo of Kelsey Pisciotta

Kelsey Pisciotta

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Pisciotta
"They are wonderful! It's so nice to have someone right in town you can communicate with about your policy. They were able to give me full coverage on two vehicles, home rental insurance and roadside assistance for a fraction of the cost that I was going to be paying Progressive (which was just the 2 vehicles alone with minimal coverage and no extra benefits)! Kayla was my go-to girl on getting this set up, giving me advice and always able to get in touch with in a very timely manner! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Jim Helwig

Jim Helwig

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Helwig
"Haley and her team are always available to assist me. Whether I just stop by the office or call, they have the answers I need. As the saying goes, you get what you pay for. You can't go wrong with Haley Roberts and her State Farm team in Tifton."
Profile photo of Jerry Macri

Jerry Macri

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Macri
"WHEN IT COMES TO SERVICE AND SATISFACTION THEY ARE THE BEST THERE IS THE WHOLE TEAM IS TOP NOTCH BEST PLACE AROUND THANK YOU FOR BEING WHO YOU ARE 💯💯 HALEY AND HER AMAZING PEOPLE THANK YOU"
Profile photo of Daniel Hudson

Daniel Hudson

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Hudson
"The ladies up there are very helpful, respectful and punctual. Never had a problem with them and look forward to continuing to have them as my agent"