Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of South Georgia Trucking

South Georgia Trucking

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by South Georgia Trucking
"Very good service and efficient agents."
Profile photo of MJL Sr

MJL Sr

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MJL Sr
"Always friendly and responsive!"
Profile photo of Manish Kumar

Manish Kumar

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Manish Kumar
"We got the best assistance and some wonderful tips form Ms. Kayla Gaskins. Thank you for your support!"
Profile photo of Clay Yelverton

Clay Yelverton

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clay Yelverton
"Haley and her team are the best. Very accommodating and professional."
Profile photo of Jenny Dixon

Jenny Dixon

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Dixon
"Kayla Gaskins at Haley Roberts State Farm is absolutely awesome! She was so helpful and was able to answer all my questions and clear up all my concerns."
Profile photo of William Arnold

William Arnold

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Arnold
"Haley, Kayla, and everyone else at their office could not be any nicer or more helpful. Haley, her team, and the agents that proceeded her are the reason I have been with State Farm for over 40 years."
Profile photo of Rebecca Arnold

Rebecca Arnold

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Arnold
"Ms. Haley Roberts and her staff are always professional, friendly, and quick to help. Great, knowledgeable State Farm office!"
Profile photo of Debra Flagg

Debra Flagg

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Flagg
"State farm is a fantastic insurance company to be with.They try to help you in every way."
Profile photo of Jami Jones

Jami Jones

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jami Jones
"Very Nice people and beautiful office!"
Profile photo of Flawed Finder

Flawed Finder

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Flawed Finder
"I have been with Haley Roberts for 5 yrs and have yet to find a viable criticism. The entire office is friendly, helpful and always there when I need assistance. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of D34thH4z4rd360

D34thH4z4rd360

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D34thH4z4rd360
"Very friendly and professional people!"
Profile photo of Alonzo Patrick

Alonzo Patrick

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alonzo Patrick
"Such great people!!!"
Profile photo of Jaguar Panther

Jaguar Panther

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaguar Panther
"Always a smile on their faces.very nice polite and professional. I’ve never had a better experience at any other insurance place . They will do their best to help you get insured but not just that they will make sure they can find all the ways to save you money. I’m so very pleased . I highly recommend State Farm insurance with Hayley Roberts."
Profile photo of Kelsey Pisciotta

Kelsey Pisciotta

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Pisciotta
"They are wonderful! It's so nice to have someone right in town you can communicate with about your policy. They were able to give me full coverage on two vehicles, home rental insurance and roadside assistance for a fraction of the cost that I was going to be paying Progressive (which was just the 2 vehicles alone with minimal coverage and no extra benefits)! Kayla was my go-to girl on getting this set up, giving me advice and always able to get in touch with in a very timely manner! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Jim Helwig

Jim Helwig

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Helwig
"Haley and her team are always available to assist me. Whether I just stop by the office or call, they have the answers I need. As the saying goes, you get what you pay for. You can't go wrong with Haley Roberts and her State Farm team in Tifton."
Profile photo of Jerry Macri

Jerry Macri

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Macri
"WHEN IT COMES TO SERVICE AND SATISFACTION THEY ARE THE BEST THERE IS THE WHOLE TEAM IS TOP NOTCH BEST PLACE AROUND THANK YOU FOR BEING WHO YOU ARE 💯💯 HALEY AND HER AMAZING PEOPLE THANK YOU"
Profile photo of Daniel Hudson

Daniel Hudson

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Hudson
"The ladies up there are very helpful, respectful and punctual. Never had a problem with them and look forward to continuing to have them as my agent"
Profile photo of Amy Sumner

Amy Sumner

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Sumner
"Best insurance company ever. They are so helpful and willing to work with you. They are so friendly and thoughtful."
Profile photo of Elesha Wilson

Elesha Wilson

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elesha Wilson
"Haley answered all of my many questions via email. Very quick response and it didn't take long at all. The office is always helpful and pleasant."
Profile photo of patricia joines

patricia joines

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by patricia joines
"Very clean and well organized office. I really appreciate the outstanding customer service. Carmen helped me save over $900 annually! Haley was there to assist Carmen and answer all of my questions regarding my auto and renters insurance policy. They were able to provide me with more coverage with paying less fees in comparison with my previous insurer. As a bonus, I received an awesome gift bag with some really cool items inside. My mother referred me to State Farm and I'm so grateful that she did. If you are looking for great rates and comparable rates give these ladies a try!"
Profile photo of Britani Thomas

Britani Thomas

August 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Britani Thomas
"Haley takes the time to get to know her customers and their needs. She truly cares about helping her customers get the perfect insurance for their needs."
Profile photo of Robin Dupree

Robin Dupree

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Dupree
"Haley Roberts State Farm is a wonderful place with a professional staff/crew. They’re always polite, friendly and very helpful. Quick to respond to any need I have concerning my insurance coverage that they provide. I highly recommend this establishment for anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Jordyn Lott

Jordyn Lott

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jordyn Lott
"Haley and all of her staff at Sate Farm are simply the best! They work quickly and in depth to help with any issues that may arise. They are always respectful and efficient in all that they do, and they’ll do their best to get you the best rates. They are highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Devin Wisham

Devin Wisham

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Devin Wisham
"Haley is an amazing State Farm agent. She is always available to answer my questions and has held my hand through 2 car purchases, a home build and an additional shop. We love State Farm!"
Profile photo of Victoria Whiddon

Victoria Whiddon

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Whiddon
"Their office is always so helpful and efficient! Highly recommend them!"